Chapter 1: Redacted

Our Fandom is Magic

A 2011 Yearbook of the Fandom to Date

by

Riftwing the Pegasus


~~~Redacted due to heavy editing~~~

About isaunter

I'm 30 years old and I have been living in the District for six years now. I love all things geek: from tabletop to video gaming; from computers to manga. I am a brony. I wear glasses, have short hair and sport a dragon tattoo (gasp!). I enjoy wearing tall socks and short skirts, and tend to dress more goth and Lolita than chic. It's just a fun thing.

Posted on November 2, 2011, in Update and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  2. Keep up the excellent work , I read few content on this site and I conceive that your weblog is very interesting and has bands of great info .

  3. Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “The worth of a book is to be measured by what you can carry away from it.” by James Bryce.

  4. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, regards .

  5. right4this will make a banner in 3 different sizes, in the style shown for $5: In style shown, a banner (with your…

  6. magnificent points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What may you suggest about your submit that you made a few days in the past? Any positive?

  7. I think you have noted some very interesting details , thanks for the post.

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!

  9. I’m not sure why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  10. Perfectly composed subject material , thankyou for information .

  11. I cherished as much as you will receive carried out right here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you want be turning in the following. unwell for sure come more in the past again as exactly the similar just about a lot often inside of case you protect this hike.

  12. I do believe all of the concepts you’ve offered to your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  13. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were invaluable very useful

Leave a Reply

